CASA HISPANA

Connecting Hispanics with skills and advice


 

Serving the Fox Cities of Wisconsin

Hispanic Interagency Member Contact 

Professionals who work with non-profit and government agencies serving the Spanish-speaking Community are welcome to attend this meeting the 1st Thursday of each month.  Meetings are held at 9:00 a.m. at the Goodwill Community Center, Entrance 2, Menasha, WI.


AASDAdrian, Frida (920) 475-7960 adrianfrida@aasd.k12.wi.us

AASD - Appleton Area School District Curtis, Bill (920) 832-1729 curtiswilliam@aasd.K12.wi.us

Alcance Familia Victoriosa Melinda Maloney (920) 378-3277 alcancefamiliavictoriosawi@yahoo.com

Alcance Familia Victoriosa Quintana, Carmen 920-216-8679 rios_carmen84@sbcglobal.net

Almost Home Fleek, Jessica (920) 851-3497 jessicapa@fchabitat.org

Appleton Area School District (AASD) Birth to Five Wilson, Amy (920) 886-1211 wilsonamy@aasd.k12.wi.us

Appleton City HealthDepartment Eiden, Kris (920) 832-6429 Kristen.eiden@appleton.org

Appleton Health Department Promer, Tricia (920) 832-6429 tricia.promer@appleton.org

Appleton Health Department Steele, Anne (920) 832-6429 acsteele@appleton.org

Appleton Parks & Recreation Dept. Wendt,Niki 920-832-3925 niki.wendt@appleton.org

Appleton Public Library Sara (920) 832-6173

Appleton Public Library Shriver, Meg (920) 832-6176 mshriver@apl.org

Appleton School District Smith, Terrance (920) 419-7230 smithterrance@aash.wi.us

B.A.B.E.S, Inc. Kilgas, Heather 920-733-6886 Jmitchell_BABESHELP@yahoo.com

B'Wel Chiropractic & Health Associates Nantais, Dave (920) 738-9997 info@bwelchiropractic.com

Bellin College Killpatrick, Amy (920) 378-2626 amykillpatrick@yahoo.com

Bethel Luthern Church - Menasha Degner, Sam (920) 725-1822 pastor@bethelmenasha.org

Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Fox Valley Kukurich, Jeri (920)739-3542 jkukurich@bemybig.com

Bilingual Community Educator Melo, Ana G 414-443-4147 ana_melo@uhc.com

Calumet City Health Dept Linda Schwobe schwobe.linda@co.calumet.wi.us

Calumet County Public Health Department Downey, Jackie (920) 840-1610 downey.jack@co.calumet.wi.us

Camille-Regional Rep. Solberg,Camille (920) 230-2361 camille_solberg@ronjohnson.senategov

Camino de FE - Lakeshore UMC Hernandez,Dario (920)769-0021 mihernandez0618@yahoo.com

CAP Services Baewer, Joie (920) 787-3011 jbaewer@capmail.org

CAP Services Mbughuni, Patsy (715) 343-7103 pmbughuni@capmail.org

Casa E.S.T.H.E.R. Hiscocks, Francisca (920) 859-0090 casaesther.omro@gmail.com

Casa E.S.T.H.E.R. Mattern, Joe (920) 410-4263 frjoe@casaesther.org

Casa Hispana - President Gonzalez, Ernesto (920) 574-4267 casahispanawi@yahoo.com

Casa Hispana - Vice President Vicksta, Dave (920) 968-6880 casahispanawi@yahoo.com

Casa Hispana Co Vice President Sevilla,Carlos 920-968-6880 casahispanawi@yahoo.com

Catholic Charities Roemer, Judy (920) 272-8234 jturbo@gbdioc.org

CCR&R FRC Rosie Hoeffner (920)739-9194

Center for Veterans Issues Harris, Richard 1-800-806-5854 rrh.nic@Gmail.com

City of Appleton Oswald, Kole (920) 832-5178 district8@appleton.org

City of Appleton Flores, Kathy (920) 832-1564 Kathy.Flores@appleton.org

Congressman Petri's Office Underheim, Gregg (920) 231-6333 Gregg.Underheim@mail.house.gov

DATCP Olson, Gary (920) 224-5170 garyolson@wi.gov

E.S.T.H.E.R Stephanie Gyldenvand 920-216-0891

E.S.T.H.E.R. Raether, Connie (920) 832-8990 connieraether@yahoo.com

E.S.T.H.E.R. Wilson, Anna Luisa (920) 209-0498 analuisaesther@gmail.com

East Central Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission Raith, Walt (920) 751-4770 wraith@eastcentralrpc.org

East Central Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission Thunes, Kathy (920) 751-4770 kthunes@eastcentralrpc.org

Family Resource Center Flores, Cristina (920) 886-0123 cflores.ccrr@tds.net

FCCHC Jones, Keely (920) 205-7292 keel827@hotmail.com

FISC Drew, Diane (920) 968-6341 ddrew@fisc-ccs.org

FISC Kadlec, Matt (920) 968-6341 mkadlec@fisc-cccs.org

FISC - Financial Information & Service Center, Inc. Knutson, Wayne (920) 886-1000 wknutson@fisc-cccs.org

Fox Cities Community Health Center Jansen, Adalia (920) 268-9195 Adalia.Jensen@ThedaCare.org

Fox Valley Boys & Girls Club Isaacson,Rochelle 920-750-5807 Risaacson@bgclubfoxvalley.org

Fox Valley Humane Society Dietrich, Amanda (920) 450-5460 amanda.dietrich@gmail.com

Fox Valley Literacy Coalition Purtell, Nicole (920) 991-9840 npurtell@tds.net

Fox Valley Literacy Coalition Arndt, Sheena (920) 991-9840 sarndt@tds.net

Fox Valley Tech EvenStart Family Literacy Clouthier, Kris (920) 831-4310 Clouthier@FVTC.edu

Fox Valley Packaging Bee Thao 290-749-5859

Fox Valley Technical College Krueger, Allisen (920) 735-2443 Krueger@fvtc.edu

Fox Valley Technical College Pasayes, Mayra (920) 735-4825/419-7318 pasayesmayra@aasd.k12.wi.us

Fox Valley Technical College Pekah, Willie (920) 735-4820 pekah@fvtc.edu

Fox Valley Technical College Thao, Koua (920) 915-7458 thaok@fvtc.edu

Fox Valley Technical College Moore , Sandi 920-735-5693 moores@fvtc.edu

Girl Scouts of the Northwestern Great Lakes Kinate, Sarah (920) 955-3356 skinate@gsnwgl.org

Habitat for Humanity Clover, Kristi (920)967-8888 kristic@fchabitat.org

Habitat for Humanity Banda, Jaclyn (920) 967-8889 jaclynb@fchabitat.org

Habitat for Humanity Le Beau, Craig (920 967-8892 craigl@fchabitat.org

Harbor House Domestic Abuse Program Ortiz-Ruhl, Michelle (920) 849-8413 micheller@harborhosedap.org

Homestead Solutions, Inc. Norton, Doug (920) 230-3324 Doug@HomesteadSolutions.org

Homestead Solutions, Inc. Norton,Romi 920-230-3324 Info@HomesteadSolutions.org

Insight School Peterson, Karl (715) 463-7100 karlp@insightschools.net

LEAVEN Parsons, Mary (920) 738-9635 maryparsons@new.rr.com

Leaven Schneider, Liz (920) 738-9635 clientcoord@new.rr.com

LU Assistant Dean of Students of Multicultural Affairs Moua, Palee (920) 832-7030 palee.moua@lawrence.edu

Managed Health Services Lecker, Melissa 920-918-9687 Mlecker@center.com

Menasha Health Department Palmbach, Linda 920-967-3520 Lpalmbach@ci.menasha.wi.us

Menasha Public Library Acosta, Ana Maria (920) 967-3691 acosta@menashalibrary.org

NE Regional Center Ratzburg, Tracey (920) 969-5325 tratzburg@chw.org

Organization Contact Phone Emails

Outagamie County Bilingual Aide Sierra, Beatriz 920-832-2266 Sierrabm@outagamie.org

Outagamie County Department of Health & Human Services Mander, Diane (920) 832-5478 mandeds@co.outagamie.wi.us

Outagamie County Department of Health & Human Services Rasmussen, Donna (920) 832-4646 rasmusdn@co.outagamie.wi.us

Outagamie County FSET Sauceda, Ashley (920) 968-6313 saucedaL@co.outagamie.wi.us

Outagamie County HHS Spiegl, Anna 920-968-5749 annallee.spiegel@outagamie.org

Outagamie County Parent Resource Program Hewitt, Lori (920) 832-5080 Hewittla@co.outagamie.wi.us

Outagamie County Public Health Cullen, Carey (920) 832-5100 cullenca@co.outagamie.wi.us

Outagamie County Youth & Family Services Amerson, Amanda (920) 832-4920 amersa54@uwosh.edu

Outagamie County-Home Consultant Brown, Ruth (920) 832-5193 Brownre@co.outagamie.wi.us

Outagamie Coutny Youth Family Services Ziegler, Kristin 920-832-5207 Kristin.Ziegler@outagamie.org

Outagamie Waupaca Library System Shipps, Bradley (920) 832-6368 bshipps@mail.owis.lib.wi.us

Parent Resource Program, Outaga Marcia Morgan 920-832-5213

Payment Partner Dresang, Janell (920) 968-6584 jdersang@paymentpartner.org

Reach Counseling Services, Inc. Bashi, Reme 920.722.8150 Ext.35 rbashi@reachcounseling.com

RETH!NK Winnebago Healthy Living Partnership Brown, Lisa (920) 420-7716 lbrown@co.winnebago.wi.us

Salvation Army Fox Cities Vander Wielen, Karen (920) 955-1232 karen_vanderwielen@usc.salvationarmy.org

Sexual Assault Crisis Center Lasecki, Caroline (920) 733-8119 caroline@@sacc-foxcities.org

Social Security Administration Gierke, Tim (920) 739-8090  Ext. #200 tim.gierke@@ssa.gov

St. Therese Church Herrera, Carlos (920) 739-0794 carlosherrera@st-therese.com

St. Vincent DePaul - Neenah Reinhardt, Mary Ann (920) 725-1485 ma.reinhardt@yahoo.com

The Building to Kids Children's Museum Hoeffner, Rosie 920-734-3226 Ext. 12 rhoeffner@tds.net

The Landing Apartment Encarnacion, Marisol 920-830-7850 m.encarnacion@horizondbm.com

Time Warner Cable Marconi, Jennifer (920) 831-9152 jennifer.marconi@twcable.com

U.S. Senator Herb Kohl's Office Mielke, Marlene (920) 738-1640 marlene_mielke@kohlsenat.gov

U.S. Senator Russ Feingold's Office Brault-Pagel, Suzanne (920) 465-7508 Suzanne.BraultPagel@Feingold

U.S.Census Bureau Vazquez, Maura (920) 264-2266 maura.vazquez@sbcglobal.net

UMOS Ramirez, Juanita 920-232-9611 ex 4119

UMOS Perez, Brenda (920) 912-8009 perezb96@gmail.com

UMOS (United Migrant Opportunity Services) Luna, Julia (920) 232-9611 julia.luna@umos.org

UMOS Case Manager W1A-167 Delgadillo, Erika (920) 420-1967 Erika.delgadillo@umos.org

United Health Care Ladewig-Lathrop, Renee (920)-997-3289 renee.ladewig-lathrop@uhc.com

United Healthcare Haessler, Taiko (414) 443-4553 taiko_m.haessler@uhc.com

United Way Fox Cities Wisnet, Mary (920) 735-5461 mary.wisnet@unitedwayfoxcities.org

University of Wisconsin Oshkosh Delgado, Esmeralda (920) 424-2296 delgado@uwosh.edu

US 41 Corridor Project Swan, Jane (920) 492-5656 Jane.Swan@dot.wi.gov

US Rep Petri Office Melissa Kok 920-231-6333

UW-Extension 4-H Morrow, Jim (920) 832-5192 morrowjw@co.autagamie.wi.us

UW-Extension, 4H Pollen, Melinda (920) 832-5127 melinda.pollen@ces.uwex.edu

UW-Fox Valley Bazile, Mary Ann (920) 832-2844 maryann.bazile@wuux.edu

UW-Oshkosh Administration Burgos, Irma (920) 424-1673 burgos@uwosh.edu

UW-Oshkosh Coordinator Pre-College Program Salinas, Guadalupe (920) 424-2115 salinasg@uwosh.edu

UW-Oshkosh Head Start Biese, Angela (920) 858-6625 buchhola@uwosh.edu

UW-Oshkosh Headstart Arguello, Celia (920) 410-3074 arguello@uwo.edu.com

UW-Oshkosh Headstart Ashbeck, Bobbi (920) 858-6607 kekulab@uwosh.edu

UW-Oshkosh Headstart Wheaton, Ellen (920) 858-6617 wheatone@uwosh.edu

UW-Oshkosh Nursing Program Groves, Jennifer grove37@uwo.edu

UW-Oshkosh Nursing Program Keyes, Meghan (920) 707-2798 keyesm05@uwo.edu

UW-Oshkosh Nursing Program Pink, Stephanie pink52@uwosh.edu

UW-Oshkosh Pre-College Program Arguello, Lisa (920) 424-2115 arguello@uwosh.edu

UWGB Dietetic Intern (UWEX) Grosse, Christine (309) 669-6366 groscm10uwgb.edu

UWGB Nursing Intern Hanoski, Jenni jencares4u@hotmail.com

UWO-Outagamie County Public Health Department Krause, Jennifer (920) 203-5042 delgaj50@uwosh.edu

Valley Health Services Williquette, Jane (920) 733-4443 jwilliquette@crchealth.com

Volunteer Sedlacek, Maria Elena (920) 730-0370 none

Volunteer Center of East Central WI Bloemer, Carol (920) 832-9360 rsvp@volunteercenter.net

West Business Services Inniger, Becky (920) 996-6466 becky_inniger@west.com

Winnebago County Health Department Gehrke, Tracey (920) 232-3000 tgehrke@co.winnebago.wi.us

Winnebago County Mentoring Program McHugh, Tammy (920) 832-2223 mchughtammy@co.outagamie.wi.us

Winnebago County WIC Schneiderhan, Aimee (920) 729-2942 aschneiderhan@co.winnebago.wi.us

Winnebago Department of Agriculture, Trade & Consumer Protection Rangel, Mayra (603) 224-4946 mayrarangel@wi.gov

Winnebago Sheriff's Department Handrich, Diane dhandrich@co.winnebago.wi.us

Winnebago County Health - Nurse Coordinator Draws, Cindy (920) 232-3005 cdraws@co.winnebago.wi.us

Wisconsin Department of Corrections Garcia, Marcelo (920) 997-3964 marcelgarcia@wisconsin.gov

Wisconsin Department of Corrections Plá, Maria (920) 832-4761 Maria.Pla@wisconsin.gov

Wisconsin Local Food Network Kaup, Christine (920) 730-0565 christine.kaup@uwc.edu

Wisconsin Well Woman Program Biese, Kristen (920) 731-7142 kristen.biese@ppwi.org

Wisconsin Well Woman Program Garcia-Franz, Susan (920) 731-7142 susan.garciafranz@ppwi.org

Workforce Development Center - Fox Valley Callahan, Steve (920) 720-5600 scallahan@FVWDB.com

Workforce Development Center - Fox Valley Carter, Silvia (920) 968-6312 silvia.carter@dwd.wisconsin.org

Workforce Development Center - Fox Valley Turner, Dick (920) 968-6314 richard.turner@workforceeconomics

Workforce Economics, Inc. Zolota, Sabina (920) 470-1229 sabina.zolota@workforceconomics.org

YMCA Menasha - Neenah Christensen, Sarah (920) 886-2103 schristensen@ymcafoxcities.org

Universal Translations Camacho, Alex (920) 858-0059 lax54911@gmail.com